Tuesday, February 8, 2011

Mritunjay Kumar Singh elected Bihar Police Association president

Bihar Police Association held its general meeting and election of office-bearers in Patna on February 6, 2011. Mritunjay Kumar Singh and Abhinandan Yadav have been elected president and secretary of the association respectively.
Photo: Aftab Alam Siddiqui

No comments:

Post a Comment