Sunday, April 23, 2017

Arun Kumar Singh is president of Bima Karmachari Sena Bihar-Jharkhand

Patna: Arun Kumar Singh has been unanimously elected president of Bima Karmachari Sena (Bihar-Jharkhand) in the annual meeting of the association at AN Sinha Institute on Saturday.

SN Yagni has been elected as general secretary while Sanjay Srivastva has been chosen as organizing secretary. Pramila Kumari has been nominated as treasurer.

Speaking on the occasion, Bima Karmachari Sena’s all India general secretary Dinesh Bhopati said the he would raise the demands of the employees before the government.

Photo: Aftab Alam Siddiqui

No comments:

Post a Comment